The Executive Board (EB) of the International CTEPH Association is comprised of the following physicians and surgeons:


Gérald Simonneau

Hopital de Bicêtre,
94275 Kremlin Bicêtre, France

gerald.simonneau@abc.aphp.fr

Back to overview of EB members

 

Irene Lang

Medical University of Vienna,
Währinger Gürtel 18-20,
1090 Vienna, Austria

irene.lang@meduniwien.ac.at

Back to overview of EB members

 

Eckhard Mayer

Kerckhoff Lung Center,
Bad Nauheim, Germany

e.mayer@kerckhoff-klinik.de

Back to overview of EB members

 

Marion Delcroix

University Hospitals Leuven, Gasthuisberg,
3000 Leuven, Belgium

www.pulmonalehypertensie.be

marion.delcroix@uzleuven.be

Back to overview of EB members

Joanna Pepke-Zaba

Papworth Hospital,
CB3 8RE Cambridge, UK
www.papworthhospital.nhs.uk

joanna.pepke-zaba@nhs.net

Back to overview of EB members

 

Elie Fadel

Centre Chirurgical Marie Lannelongue,
133 avenue de la Résistance
92330 Le Plessis Robinson, France

fadel@ccml.com

Back to overview of EB members

 

David Jenkins

Papworth Hospital,
CB3 8RE Cambridge, UK

david.jenkins@nhs,net

Back to overview of EB members

 

Nick H. Kim

UCSD Thornton Hospital,
9300 Campus Point Drive, MC 7381, La Jolla,
CA 92037, US

h33kim@ucsd.edu

Back to overview of EB members

 

Michael Madani

UCSD Medical Center,
9500 Gilman Drive MC 7892, La Jolla,
CA 92093-7892, US

mmadani@ucsd.edu

Back to overview of EB members

 

Hiromi Matsubara

National Hospital Organization Okayama Medical Center,
1711-1 Tamasu, Kita-ku
701-1192, Okayama, Japan

matsubara.hiromi@gmail.com

Back to overview of EB members

 

The EB members do not take any honoraria for work done for the ICA.